Skip to content

ASALI BALI'S PARTNERS

Along the years, Asali Bali has developed strong relationships with 

CONSTRUCTION PARTNERS

Architects

Andra Matin: andramatin.com

Arte Architect: artearchitect.com

Chai Architects: chaiarchitect.bali

Chicko Living: instagram/chikowirahadi

DNE Studio: Send Email

Tentendesign: tentendesign.com

Inspiral Architects: inspiralarchitects.com

Leon Design Agency: leondesignagency.com

Monokroma Architect: monokroma-architect.com

MSSM Associates: mssmassociates.com

Oliver Gehlen: ogarchitects.com

Pablo Luna: pablolunastudio.com

Foundations and rammed earth

Edo International: ​edo-international.com

Eco Block: ​instagram/earth.construction.bali

Mecanical Electrical Plumbing

Lintas Daya: lintasdaya.com

Wood structure and flooring

Kaltimber: ​kaltimber.com

Anasia : anasia.org

Eco Smart Hub:​ ecosmarthub.com

OTHER PARTNERS

Bamboo partners

BambooKu: bambooku.com

Bambu Nusa Verde: bambunusaverde.com

Tentang Bambu: instagram/tentang_bambu

Dasso : dassogroup.com

Non governmental organisations

5 pillar foundation: facebook.com/Fivepillarfoundation

1000 Bamboo villages: bambuvillage.org

East Bali Poverty Project: eastbalipovertyproject.org

East Bali Bikes: eastbalibike.com

Eco Bali: eco-bali.com

Environmental Bamboo Foundation: www.bamboeindonesia.com

Ministry of Waste: ministryofwaste.org

Peduli Alam: pedulialam.org

R.O.L.E Foundation: rolefoundation.org

Trash Hero: trashhero.org

Trash Stock: bali-gazette.com/trash stock festival

Communities

Alam Santi: ​alamsantidesign.com

East Bali Immersion: ​eastbaliimmersion.org

Ekommunity: ​instagram.com/ekoyogabali

Omunity: omunitybali.com

Sun Sang Ecovillage: sunsangecovillage.com

The Nyx: ​thenyx.io