Skip to content

ASALI BALI'S PARTNERS

Asali Bali has been working with strong partners along the past years.

Architects

Andra Matin: andramatin.com

Arte Architect: artearchitect.com

Atolye4n: Atolye4n.com

Bambook Studio: bambookstudio.com

Chai Architects: chaiarchitect.bali

Chicko Living: chikowirahadi

Didier Lefort Architect: dl2a.fr

Inspiral Architects: inspiralarchitects.com

Leon Design Agency: leondesignagency.com

Mamou-Mani Architects: Mamou-Mani.com

Monokroma Architect: monokroma-architect.com

Nomadic Resorts: nomadicresorts.com

MSSM Associates: mssmassociates.com

Oliver Gehlen: ogarchitects.com

Pablo Luna: pablolunastudio.com

Tentendesign: tentendesign.com

Townland: townland.com

Foundations and rammed earth

Edo International: ​edo-international.com

Eco Block: ​earth.construction

Wood structure and decking

Global Wood Tech: globalwoodtech.com

Kaltimber: kaltimber.com

Clients

Dharma Oasis: dharmaoasis.com

Gili Shark Conservation: gilisharkconservation.com

Gürok Group: gurok.com

Hard Rock Cafe: hardrockcafe.com

Invest Islands: investislands.com

Karma Kandara: karmagroup.com

Kibarer Property: kibarerproperty.com

Lumi Seaside Bliss: hotel-lumi.com

Magnitude Construction: magnitudeconstruction.com

Mutia Garden Restaurant: mutiagarden.com

Nawi Island: nawiisland.com

Orangutan Haven: organutanhaven.com

Shangri-la: shangrila.com

Sunsri House of Jewelry: sunsrijewelry.com

The Datai Hotel Langkawi: thedatai.com

The Hill Resort: thehillresort.com

The Nest Hotel Bali: thenesthotelbali.com

Non governmental organisations

5 pillar foundation: Fivepillarfoundation

East Bali Poverty Project: eastbalipovertyproject.org

Eco Bali: eco-bali.com

Environmental Bamboo Foundation: bambuvillage.org

Good Market: goodmarket.global